Skip to main content
Acrenvo

HMRC-recognised for MTD ITSA

Lendlord

A landlord portfolio and mortgage-management app with a free tier and two paid tiers that add MTD quarterly submissions, Open Banking and a mileage tracker.

Web / iOS / Android

Its current entry first appeared in HMRC's software list data on 17 July 2026. See the HMRC list timeline for what that date means.

The situations where Lendlord is most likely to make sense

Landlords who already use Lendlord for portfolio or mortgage tracking and want MTD quarterly updates in the same app, landlords who want unlimited bank connections and property valuations on the higher tier, and landlords who do not also need to file self-employment income.

What the published plan prices look like

Lendlord published plan prices
PlanPriceNotes
Premium£12/moor £99 a year billed annually (about £8.25 a month); VAT treatment is not stated; up to 3 connected bank accounts; adds MTD submissions and a mileage tracker
Premium Plus£36/moor £299 a year billed annually (about £24.92 a month); VAT treatment is not stated; unlimited connected bank accounts; adds MTD submissions and a mileage tracker

A note before you decide

HMRC's software list data shows the year-end return as intended, not yet available (commit 8f43c40, checked on 26 September 2026). The Premium and Premium Plus tiers list 'MTD submissions' and an 'MTD Hub', which this review reads as the quarterly updates only, consistent with HMRC's list; no year-end or final-declaration wording was found on the pricing page. Lendlord is a landlord portfolio tool; self-employment income, receipt capture, joint ownership and furnished holiday let handling were not found on the pages checked and are not claimed. A free Lendlord plan exists for portfolio and tenant management, but it does not include MTD submissions, so it is not listed as a plan here and no free MTD tier is claimed.

The practical features that matter for MTD use

Bank feed importYes
Multiple propertiesYes
Self-employment incomeNo
Joint ownershipNo
Holiday-let / legacy FHL handlingUnverified
Mileage trackingYes
Receipt captureNo
Accountant accessNo
Free tierNo

The figures on this page were last checked against Lendlord’s own site on 26 September 2026. Prices exclude VAT unless stated, and they can change, so confirm the current details with the provider before subscribing. Read how Acrenvo compares products.