Skip to main content
Acrenvo

Easy Digital Filing

Sold by Comdal Limited

Corporation Tax software for small and micro limited companies that works out the tax, produces tagged iXBRL accounts and computations, and files to HMRC and Companies House.

Published prices

  • No iXBRL Accounts

    £80 for each return, plus VAT

    The CT600 alone, for a company that already has its iXBRL accounts.

  • Including MICRO iXBRL Accounts

    £119 for each return, plus VAT

    The CT600 with micro-entity iXBRL accounts sent to HMRC.

  • Including SMALL iXBRL Accounts

    £195 for each return, plus VAT

    The CT600 with small company iXBRL accounts sent to HMRC.

  • Companies House submission

    £20 for each return, plus VAT

    Added to the micro or small option to file the accounts with Companies House as well.

We read these prices on Comdal Limited’s own website on 25 October 2026. You can prepare a return free and pay only when you submit it. An accounting period longer than 12 months costs £40 plus VAT more on the micro and small options, and Comdal also sells a managed filing service and packs for people filing for several companies.

Comdal Limited’s pricing page

What it files, in the provider’s words

Each line shows what Comdal Limited’s own pages say. Where they do not mention something, it reads “not stated”, which is different from saying the product cannot do it.

Sold to
Companies and their accountants
Company Tax Return (CT600)
Yes
Tax computation
Yes
Accounts in iXBRL to HMRC
Yes
Accounts to Companies House
Yes
Both filed together
Yes
Micro-entity accounts
Yes
Small company accounts
Yes
Dormant company accounts
Yes
Full or audited accounts
Not stated
Free trial or free tier
Yes

On GOV.UK’s lists

HMRC lists it as Comdal Ltd (Easy Digital Filing), a product that produces and submits the Company Tax Return, which HMRC marks as suitable for companies filing their own. We read HMRC’s list on 25 October 2026.

Companies House’s software finder lists Easy Digital Filing from Easy Digital Filing for these accounts: unaudited micro-entity, unaudited small and dormant. We read the finder on 25 October 2026.

Separately from the accounts, directors now have to verify their identity with Companies House. The guide to identity verification for directors explains the free route and the dates.

All company filing products compared

This is general information, not tax, accounting or legal advice. For advice on your own company, speak to an accountant or tax adviser.