Ayiza
Sold by Ayiza Software Labs Limited
Accounting and Corporation Tax software that turns a company's records into its iXBRL accounts and CT600, with a pay-as-you-file option for companies that keep their books elsewhere.
Published prices
Compliance, one filing
£39 for each return, plus VAT
One filing credit covers the CT600 and the accounts to HMRC and Companies House, with no monthly fee. Packs of 5, 10 and 25 credits cost less for each filing.
Accounting, billed monthly
£39 a month, plus VAT
For each active company, for up to five companies. Bookkeeping with VAT returns and Corporation Tax filing included.
Accounting, billed yearly
£390 a year for each company, plus VAT
The same plan paid yearly, for each company, for up to five companies.
We read these prices on Ayiza Software Labs Limited’s own website on 25 October 2026. Ayiza says filing credits never expire and are not refunded. The accounting plan comes with a 30-day free trial and costs less for each company from the sixth company onwards.
What it files, in the provider’s words
Each line shows what Ayiza Software Labs Limited’s own pages say. Where they do not mention something, it reads “not stated”, which is different from saying the product cannot do it.
- Sold to
- Companies and their accountants
- Company Tax Return (CT600)
- Yes
- Tax computation
- Yes
- Accounts in iXBRL to HMRC
- Yes
- Accounts to Companies House
- Yes
- Both filed together
- Not stated
- Micro-entity accounts
- Yes
- Small company accounts
- Yes
- Dormant company accounts
- Yes
- Full or audited accounts
- Not stated
- Free trial or free tier
- Yes
On GOV.UK’s lists
HMRC lists it as Ayiza Limited, a product that produces and submits the Company Tax Return, which HMRC marks as suitable for companies filing their own. We read HMRC’s list on 25 October 2026.
Companies House’s software finder lists 1Touch from Ayiza for these accounts: unaudited micro-entity, unaudited small, dormant, community interest company, audited micro-entity, audited small and audited full. We read the finder on 25 October 2026.
Separately from the accounts, directors now have to verify their identity with Companies House. The guide to identity verification for directors explains the free route and the dates.
All company filing products compared
This is general information, not tax, accounting or legal advice. For advice on your own company, speak to an accountant or tax adviser.